Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rodolfo Perez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rodolfo Perez

5 out of 5 (94 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Taylor Brown (Taylor Brown)

Taylor Brown (Taylor Brown)

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They take care of you and will set you up to have the right coverage and price."
Profile photo of David Moorman

David Moorman

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm impressed with the professionalism, candor and the friendliness this agency has. I have been with State Farm for 52 years. I have a lifetime certificate, which is an honor and speaks to how much State Farm cares about me and my family. I've always been treated courteously and with a sense of urgency, whenever I've had an issue, that I had to get my agent, or the company involved in. Thanks for always being a good neighbor to me! This agency is always resourceful and diligent when answering questions or with anything else needed. Mr. Perez is like part of the family, something you just don't find anymore I highly recommend them if your in the market for insurance or a new agent! Sincerely, David Moorman 🤘🤘🤘🤘😀"
Profile photo of Delaney Haan

Delaney Haan

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rodolfo and his team are always such a pleasure to work with. Very professional and helpful. Thank you Rodolfo!"
Profile photo of Esther Breceda

Esther Breceda

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick, excellent service and very friendly agents."
Profile photo of Jacinda Caldwell

Jacinda Caldwell

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot thank the entire team for all you do! I have been a customer for many years now and have always had excellent customer service. But, Anne and Rodolfo, and the rest of the team really took it to the next level for my autistic grandson who is 6. He has fixated on the State Farm logo, song and commercials for some reason. When I told my rep, Anne, she shared the information with the rest of the team. They put together a gift for him that was so special and personal. We cannot thank you guys enough!"
Profile photo of V-Seven Beatz - Business Email

V-Seven Beatz - Business Email

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Service! I I switched to Statefarm recently from Geico/Progressive and I have nothing but great things to say about Rodolfo and his office folks. The customer service has been phenomenal. Whether it was to help me understand my coverage better, or going through the claims process during a parking lot incident, they’ve been nothing but great. The service alone was a huge factor for me to switch to Statefarm for my renters insurance as well. Definitely recommend having Rodolfo as your agent!"
Profile photo of Gilberto Linares

Gilberto Linares

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting insurance was easy and painless. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Tina DePuew

Tina DePuew

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of Iesha Mason

Iesha Mason

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashlynne made my signing up and on very seamless. If anything I needed extra help be it time or switching things around to get the quote most comfortable for me. She scheduled call backs and researched as promised. Thank you very much lady. I’m sure the entire team is as helpful as you are. Much appreciated and you saved me over $1,200 a year on my auto insurance."
Profile photo of S. McCormick

S. McCormick

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rodolfo and team at State Farm did an OUTSTANDING job taking care of my coverage needs immediately. Not only did they focus on my requests immediately but they came back with coverage beyond what I expected and at a MUCH better premium than I expected, saving me a substantial amount of money from what I had previously!! Thank you Rodolfo!! Much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Tamera Garza

Tamera Garza

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can’t recommend enough! We had a not so good renters insurance policy with someone else and when we ended up needing it, we found they weren’t that great. So we called up Rodolfo’s office and he had us quoted for CHEAPER- and it was so quick and easy to get situated. Maria was the biggest help and so easy to talk to, we definitely felt a lot more comfortable getting our renters insurance through them after speaking with her! Never felt more confident in a decision. Rodolfo and his team are the way to go!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Khaodeuane

Jasmine Khaodeuane

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I think the best insurance I have so far, thanks to Maria . She help get the the best quotes than any other insurance company. Thank you Maria 😊"
Profile photo of elbike locobike

elbike locobike

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service ever from Maria, I use to pay high price for just liability but now I’m full covered ! Thanks State Farm."
Profile photo of michael leatherman

michael leatherman

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys made it an easy transition from the old insurance to them with no hassles."
Profile photo of Houston

Houston

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone has been really friendly and easy to work with. I will be recommending these people to my friends and family. Ashlynne in particular has been amazing!"
Profile photo of Lynne Miller

Lynne Miller

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big Thanks to Ashlynne for making it such an easy process to purchase some apartment insurance. She gave me several choices of levels of protection so that I was able to make a clear choice of what would work for me. I would definitely call Ashlynne again if I have another need for insurance."
Profile photo of Nick Pushee

Nick Pushee

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashlynne helped me get a great price on my renters insurance! She was patient and took the time to understand my insurance needs! Definitely recommend this office to everyone!"
Profile photo of J Khaodeuane

J Khaodeuane

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed doing business with Rodolfo Perez. His staff’s are AMAZING and polite. Maria have been very responsive and had answers to all my questions! She always looking for ways to give me a great value without sacrificing quality."
Profile photo of Ashlynne Elrod

Ashlynne Elrod

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office is nice and attentive and ready to help with all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Maria Linares Chicas

Maria Linares Chicas

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every staff member in the office was helpful and attentive! They made sure all my questions were answered!"
Profile photo of Mylinda Leatherman

Mylinda Leatherman

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashlynne was very attentive to our needs and the process to transfer our car insurance was quick and easy. We saved nearly 50% compared to our previous car insurance."
Profile photo of Delmy Linares

Delmy Linares

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria Took great care of us, we saved money with better coverage, on cars and house . happy to join the State Farm family, for those speaking Spanish this is the place to join"
Profile photo of Frank Williams

Frank Williams

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent is awesome. What about yours? Met Rodolfo and his staff today. Enjoyed every minute of it. We had a great conversation. My wife and I are very pleased with Rodolfo and the State Farm experience. It was worth the drive to Arlington!"
Profile photo of Jacob Garza

Jacob Garza

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rodolfo and his team are fast and efficient! Answered all my auto questions and made the changes with a simple call! Highly recommend Rodolfo Perez State Farm for your insurance needs!🤙🏽"
Profile photo of Bobby Williams

Bobby Williams

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rodolfo Perez Is an outstanding agent walk me step by step when I got Backed up into. He was truly a phone call way thanks again Rodolfo."