Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rodolfo Perez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rodolfo Perez

5 out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mylinda Leatherman

Mylinda Leatherman

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashlynne was very attentive to our needs and the process to transfer our car insurance was quick and easy. We saved nearly 50% compared to our previous car insurance."
Profile photo of Delmy Linares

Delmy Linares

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria Took great care of us, we saved money with better coverage, on cars and house . happy to join the State Farm family, for those speaking Spanish this is the place to join"
Profile photo of Frank Williams

Frank Williams

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent is awesome. What about yours? Met Rodolfo and his staff today. Enjoyed every minute of it. We had a great conversation. My wife and I are very pleased with Rodolfo and the State Farm experience. It was worth the drive to Arlington!"
Profile photo of Jacob Garza

Jacob Garza

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rodolfo and his team are fast and efficient! Answered all my auto questions and made the changes with a simple call! Highly recommend Rodolfo Perez State Farm for your insurance needs!🤙🏽"
Profile photo of Bobby Williams

Bobby Williams

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rodolfo Perez Is an outstanding agent walk me step by step when I got Backed up into. He was truly a phone call way thanks again Rodolfo."
Profile photo of Lucy

Lucy

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sherrie Banks

Sherrie Banks

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made the experience super easy and fast!!! If I could give 6 star I would!!! I definitely recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Jacob Ashworth

Jacob Ashworth

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, if I had any problems the response was quick and friendly!! Truly appreciated the time he spent answering my questions!"
Profile photo of Jaime Lemus

Jaime Lemus

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gabriela Juarez

Gabriela Juarez

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and made the process very simple and easy. 10/10 would recommend to all family and friends!"
Profile photo of Michelle Herrera

Michelle Herrera

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Rodolfo Perez team is absolutely wonderful! They’re all so nice and welcoming. We’re so appreciative of them."
Profile photo of nashshab S

nashshab S

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service always one step ahead. Services and information are easily accessible with the lowest rate iv been able to come by I would highly recommend for anyone that wants to know they are always covered and have help available anytime or the day."
Profile photo of Brandon McCutchen

Brandon McCutchen

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rodolfo and his team provided outstanding customer service! Answered all my auto insurance questions and discussed the importance of life insurance. Highly recommend Rodolfo Perez State Farm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tonya Holmes-Kirk

Tonya Holmes-Kirk

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service!! Saved me almost 250 compared to Allstate! Great job guys!!❤"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Black

Jeffrey Black

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is absolutely real! Saved $200 a month on car insurance, $150 a month on home and an incredible staff!!!"
Profile photo of the mrs Robinson

the mrs Robinson

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank goodness there are still in person agents who can actually help their clients when there is a problem. Thats the reason i still use this agency after 40 years"
Profile photo of Rita Perez

Rita Perez

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rodolfo and his agents saved me money and if you need any insurance information call them. Saves you money, great customer service and friendly staff. Give them a call."
Profile photo of Miguel Ramos

Miguel Ramos

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rodolfo Perez is great. He gave me a great deal that save me more than half of what I was going to pay. I normally dont leave a review but i just felt in this case i wanted to."
Profile photo of timneal06

timneal06

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Perez gave us great customer service and saved us over $160 on our Renters and Car Insurance. Made the process simple and easy! Hope I never have to use it , but the Roadside assistance is a plus!"
Profile photo of Chase Reynolds

Chase Reynolds

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Man, where do I start. This guy has helped my wife and I more than anything! Awesome agent. Thanks Rodolfo. Who knew that the proper insurance agent could have helped us so much."
Profile photo of Melissa Freitas

Melissa Freitas

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience with State Farm and Rodolfo!! He has saved my business 2000.00 this year!! Rodolfo is very personable and went above and beyond to help me. So glad I switched to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Garret Hatter

Garret Hatter

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"-Rodolfo and his team helped me understand the importance of all my car insurance coverage. I had to be towed and they made the process easy with all their help. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Adam Rhoades

Adam Rhoades

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rodolfo and team are amazing!!! Discussed car insurance in detail and explained the insurance coverage well! Best rate I found!"
Profile photo of Anthony Laurenzo

Anthony Laurenzo

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5