Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rodolfo Perez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rodolfo Perez

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sharmila Hemraj

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great prices bundle my house and vehicle and save a lot. Great customer service"

Troy S

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"In my first 6 months being serviced by this office, Rodolfo and Adriana have been attentive and responsive for any questions I have had. They were proactive in ensuring I turned in all of the proper documentation when setting up my policy and I would recommend them to any Arlington resident with State Farm."

Brenda Ayala

December 27, 2022

4  out of  5
"Rodolfo did a great job at getting me the lowest quote than other competitors, which made the closing of my home hassle free and efficient."

J. Will

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perfect service. Great staff! Adriana has been very helpful and informative. Thank you!"

Raviteja Goud

December 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"Too high insurance for my car just with liability"

roger cortez

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service 👍"

SRI VENKAT

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent premium rates and discounts. Easy to use mobile app."

Cary Allen

December 15, 2022

1  out of  5
"Didn't process my policy properly and ended up getting cancelled by State Farm because of it. I cancelled your policy because of that."

Harry Cortez

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, efficient, and get the answers you need in a timely manner!"

Katina Powell

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff Mr. Perez did my shopping around for me what a great service. Thank yall"

Kimberly Jenkins

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome group of people"

nicole swint

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, super easy. Great rates. We switched from a competitor that rates went up extremely high."

Larry Perez Jr

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and great attention to detail!!"

Tracy Mosier

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is amazing. They are very avaliable for their customers. I am able to ask a question, or add a vehicle with just a text message. The follow up to my questions are very quick, not put off in any way, unlike other companies. I would give them a A+ in customer service. Plus they saved me $200.00 switching from Progressive. I highly recommend these folks!"

Gustavo Melgar

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer services"

Taylor Brown (Taylor Brown)

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They take care of you and will set you up to have the right coverage and price."

David Moorman

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm impressed with the professionalism, candor and the friendliness this agency has. I have been with State Farm for 52 years. I have a lifetime certificate, which is an honor and speaks to how much State Farm cares about me and my family. I've always been treated courteously and with a sense of urgency, whenever I've had an issue, that I had to get my agent, or the company involved in. Thanks for always being a good neighbor to me! This agency is always resourceful and diligent when answering questions or with anything else needed. Mr. Perez is like part of the family, something you just don't find anymore I highly recommend them if your in the market for insurance or a new agent! Sincerely, David Moorman 🤘🤘🤘🤘😀"

Delaney Haan

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rodolfo and his team are always such a pleasure to work with. Very professional and helpful. Thank you Rodolfo!"

Esther Breceda

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick, excellent service and very friendly agents."

Jacinda Caldwell

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot thank the entire team for all you do! I have been a customer for many years now and have always had excellent customer service. But, Anne and Rodolfo, and the rest of the team really took it to the next level for my autistic grandson who is 6. He has fixated on the State Farm logo, song and commercials for some reason. When I told my rep, Anne, she shared the information with the rest of the team. They put together a gift for him that was so special and personal. We cannot thank you guys enough!"

V-Seven Beatz - Business Email

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Service! I I switched to Statefarm recently from Geico/Progressive and I have nothing but great things to say about Rodolfo and his office folks. The customer service has been phenomenal. Whether it was to help me understand my coverage better, or going through the claims process during a parking lot incident, they’ve been nothing but great. The service alone was a huge factor for me to switch to Statefarm for my renters insurance as well. Definitely recommend having Rodolfo as your agent!"

Gilberto Linares

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting insurance was easy and painless. Thanks!"

Tina DePuew

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"

Iesha Mason

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashlynne made my signing up and on very seamless. If anything I needed extra help be it time or switching things around to get the quote most comfortable for me. She scheduled call backs and researched as promised. Thank you very much lady. I’m sure the entire team is as helpful as you are. Much appreciated and you saved me over $1,200 a year on my auto insurance."

S. McCormick

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rodolfo and team at State Farm did an OUTSTANDING job taking care of my coverage needs immediately. Not only did they focus on my requests immediately but they came back with coverage beyond what I expected and at a MUCH better premium than I expected, saving me a substantial amount of money from what I had previously!! Thank you Rodolfo!! Much appreciated!"