Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Irene Torok

Irene Torok

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Torok
"Mr.Perez and the staff are always helpful and always answer my questions. I have never had had any problems with their services."
Profile photo of Daniel Gallagher

Daniel Gallagher

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Gallagher
"Have had State Farm for several years now. Always top notch service. Very proffesional. Would reccomend 100%"
Profile photo of Aaron Runions

Aaron Runions

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Runions
"Anne and Rodolfo have been amazing at assisting me in ensuring I have my insurance proper, up to date, and affordable. I love State Farm, and even though I am sure there are companies that could save me a penny or two, I’m a loyal customer and am here to stay."
Profile photo of Katina Powell

Katina Powell

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katina Powell
"Friendly staff means allot They are all of very helpful and give you very informative information about new increases but as sure you they will check rates Priceless.,."
Profile photo of Daniel Tirado

Daniel Tirado

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Tirado
"Great communication. Has helped with anything I needed"
Profile photo of Lexi Martin

Lexi Martin

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Martin
"Rodolfo’s office always takes care of me! I really appreciate their customer service and notifying me when I’m behind on payment, working with me and making sure I keep my policy active."
Profile photo of Sarah Richey

Sarah Richey

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Richey
"Rodolfo Perez not only saved me money on my home and auto insurance, but he was also able to write a life insurance policy for me when other agents couldn't. I feel such a sense of relief knowing Rodolfo at State Farm has my family covered if something happens!"
Profile photo of Jordan Oliver

Jordan Oliver

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Oliver
"the assistant that i spoke with was very nice and clear"
Profile photo of Arthur Abeyta

Arthur Abeyta

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Abeyta
"Great service from Rudolfo and his staff, much appreciated in a time when great service is hard to come by."
Profile photo of Sam Flores

Sam Flores

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Flores
"The entire team at Rodolfo‘s office was on point from the minute I walked in. They greeted me ,love that meant so much to me thank you Rodolfo and team members"
Profile photo of Maribel Delgado

Maribel Delgado

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Delgado
"Great customer service. Rodolfo was very attentive and informative about my insurance policy options. Staff is friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Lee Janice

Lee Janice

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Janice
"Rodolfo , Was very responsive. He replied to email and returned calls quickly. Best insurance company in town!"
Profile photo of Dore Esquivel

Dore Esquivel

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dore Esquivel
"Es un excelente agente rodolfo perez muy amable y amigable con las personas bendiciones."
Profile photo of Daniel McBride

Daniel McBride

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel McBride
"Friendly, knowledgeable people who are quick to help you out. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Terri Sadler

Terri Sadler

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Sadler
"Changed my policy to State Farm and the service from Maria and Rudolpho has been outstanding"
Profile photo of ranka sucevic

ranka sucevic

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ranka sucevic
"I was looking for homeowners insurance and Maria is the one who was patiently handling all of my requests. She was very professional and prompt while giving me many different options that might meet my needs. If you are looking for excellent service and dedication to their clients, look no further,Maria is the one for you."
Profile photo of Jonathan Breceda

Jonathan Breceda

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Breceda
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of Sara Steele

Sara Steele

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Steele
"I love having Rodolfo Perez as my agent! Without a doubt, I know I can call his office and all my questions are thoroughly and honestly answered. Ann (a member of his team) is wonderful! She is always so helpful and kind. I fully trust Rodolfo and his team. They are the best!"
Profile photo of Sulema Gonzalez

Sulema Gonzalez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sulema Gonzalez
"Excelente atención por Rodolfo Pérez Agent."
Profile photo of Steve Schwemer

Steve Schwemer

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Schwemer
"Rodolfo and Anne Stephens at Rodolfo Perez State Farm were very helpful in assisting me with my auto claim. They contacted claims on my behalf and was able to help get the claim switched to correct coverage."
Profile photo of Marcos Fuentes

Marcos Fuentes

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcos Fuentes
"Outstanding service is what I receive every time I call Mr Perez office. Great staff. Always willing to help with any questions or concerns. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Robert Lively

Robert Lively

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Lively
"Friendly team from the first moment you contact them, yes real people, to the ongoing support of your policies. A business that still believes in treating you like family."
Profile photo of Lisa Hogan

Lisa Hogan

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Hogan
"Rodolfo and his team have been nothing short of AMAZING in helping me find the insurance coverage I need. Right from the beginning they were eager to help, efficient and thorough with communication, and committed to making sure my needs were taken care of. In addition, they have followed up with me to ensure I received all proper documentation and am satisfied with their service. There are so many insurance brokers out there, but if QUALITY SERVICE and INTEGRITY is what you’re looking for, visit with Rodolfo Perez and his team at State Farm. You will NOT be disappointed."
Profile photo of marcus hill

marcus hill

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marcus hill
"Adriana is great. Helped me with all my needs and more. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Eric Fuller

Eric Fuller

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Fuller
"I had received 5 different quotes from other companies trying to get auto coverage. Rodolfo and his team were quick, thorough, and professional. They also saved me over $125 per month. I highly recommend you use them. Give them a call today and they will serve you with excellence."