Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jonathan Breceda

Jonathan Breceda

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Breceda
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of Sara Steele

Sara Steele

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Steele
"I love having Rodolfo Perez as my agent! Without a doubt, I know I can call his office and all my questions are thoroughly and honestly answered. Ann (a member of his team) is wonderful! She is always so helpful and kind. I fully trust Rodolfo and his team. They are the best!"
Profile photo of Sulema Gonzalez

Sulema Gonzalez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sulema Gonzalez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service by Rodolfo Pérez Agent. (Original) Excelente atención por Rodolfo Pérez Agent."
Profile photo of Steve Schwemer

Steve Schwemer

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Schwemer
"Rodolfo and Anne Stephens at Rodolfo Perez State Farm were very helpful in assisting me with my auto claim. They contacted claims on my behalf and was able to help get the claim switched to correct coverage."
Profile photo of Marcos Fuentes

Marcos Fuentes

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcos Fuentes
"Outstanding service is what I receive every time I call Mr Perez office. Great staff. Always willing to help with any questions or concerns. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Robert Lively

Robert Lively

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Lively
"Friendly team from the first moment you contact them, yes real people, to the ongoing support of your policies. A business that still believes in treating you like family."
Profile photo of Lisa Hogan

Lisa Hogan

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Hogan
"Rodolfo and his team have been nothing short of AMAZING in helping me find the insurance coverage I need. Right from the beginning they were eager to help, efficient and thorough with communication, and committed to making sure my needs were taken care of. In addition, they have followed up with me to ensure I received all proper documentation and am satisfied with their service. There are so many insurance brokers out there, but if QUALITY SERVICE and INTEGRITY is what you’re looking for, visit with Rodolfo Perez and his team at State Farm. You will NOT be disappointed."
Profile photo of marcus hill

marcus hill

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marcus hill
"Adriana is great. Helped me with all my needs and more. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Eric Fuller

Eric Fuller

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Fuller
"I had received 5 different quotes from other companies trying to get auto coverage. Rodolfo and his team were quick, thorough, and professional. They also saved me over $125 per month. I highly recommend you use them. Give them a call today and they will serve you with excellence."
Profile photo of dayana cervantes

dayana cervantes

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dayana cervantes
"Best of the best , love them 💖"
Profile photo of Jessica Luna

Jessica Luna

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Luna
"I had the pleasure of speaking to Adriana; she's very knowledgeable and helpful. She answered all my questions and was very attentive."
Profile photo of Richard Nguyen

Richard Nguyen

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Nguyen
"Rodolfo Perez and Maria were friendly and knowledgeable. The professionalism combined with exceptional service was a breath of fresh air. I recommend this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Alec Siph

Alec Siph

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alec Siph
"This office is amazing! Everything here is quick and painless. Adolfo and Maria make everything simple and easy to understand. The whole staff is extremely professional and friendly, the buying experience here is top notch."
Profile photo of jarry phommabouth

jarry phommabouth

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jarry phommabouth
"Excellent service and the agents are super nice"
Profile photo of wheto

wheto

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wheto
"I have been with State Farm for over 6 months and can say that my experience has been wonderful with no problems or issues. If I did come across one there was always someone there to help me and fix the problem. 10/10!"
Profile photo of Charlie Nguyen

Charlie Nguyen

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Nguyen
"⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I had the pleasure of working with Maria at your workplace, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. She is a dedicated professional who goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. I highly recommend Maria and Rodolfo Perez office, they truly deserve all five stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Jenny Marie

Jenny Marie

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Marie
"I’ve been with State Farm since I received my permit 25 years ago. My family has always used them. We had Randy McCoy until he retired and could not be happier with Rodolfo and his team. They’ve made the transition seamless and are always so helpful. I tell anyone who’ll listen to use them for everything. I don’t worry if something happens because I know I always have my State Farm team at my back."
Profile photo of Ana DR

Ana DR

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana DR
"Maria was friendly and knowledgeable. She helped me understand what kind of policy I was needing for my vehicle. She put my mind at ease!"
Profile photo of Jill Mulanax

Jill Mulanax

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Mulanax
"Rodolfo and staff are great. Friendly, knowledgeable and honest. No pressure and very helpful in explaining coverage that was best for me. I learned a lot. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Yarelly Sanchez

Yarelly Sanchez

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yarelly Sanchez
"Had a great experience with Maria! She was very knowledgeable and helped make my transition in switching my insurances quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Savannah H

Savannah H

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah H
"Always there to help and answer any questions. Very personable."
Profile photo of Nicholas Heltsley

Nicholas Heltsley

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Heltsley
"The best insurance company I’ve ever had. The staff is very friendly, helpful, patient, and kind. I recommend this office to anyone"
Profile photo of Robert Del Angel

Robert Del Angel

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Del Angel
"Very competitive rates and fast customer service!"
Profile photo of Katina Powell

Katina Powell

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katina Powell
"Friendly staff means allot They are all of very helpful and give you very informative information about new increases but as sure you they will check rates Priceless.,."
Profile photo of Sam P

Sam P

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam P
"I had a pleasant experience with Maria as she quickly addressed my questions about my account. Thanks a bunch!"